The OneScholarship application period is now over. Thank you for your interest!



We are excited to announce the 2012 OneScholarship winners below:

Katelyn Warndorf Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Candace Bagley Bryant & Stratton
Elaine Sharp Dixie State College
Cossette Sidonie Surye Hartnell College
Kizmat Tention Kennesaw State University
Ruth E. Luongo Liberty University
Travis S. Hall Liberty University
Audrey Renee Sanders Pensacola State College
Kaitlyn Beauregard Sam Houston State University
Karina Beatriz Avendano Zablah San Jacinto College
Brandon Glover San Jacinto College
Andrew Dillon Rouse Schreiner University
Sante Thomas Solano Community College
Baldemar Lopez Texas A&M
Tiffany Nelson University of West Florida
Christina Savan UCLA/Saddleback College
Alenya Mouton University of West Georgia
Cameron Ashkarkhizani Webster University
Sarah Caylor Western Washington University
Neal Sharron West Los Angeles College


*No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. Starts 3/15/12. Ends 4/30/12. Open to legal US undergraduate and graduate students, 18 or older. Other restrictions apply. Click here for Official Rules and complete details.


Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 July 2012 13:51
You are here  : Home